Your Favourites
Login / Register
LOCAL TIME: 11:10 pm | Thursday, 17 August
ShowMe™ Plettenberg Bay RSS Feed ShowMe Plettenberg Bay Facebook Page Follow ShowMe™ Plettenberg Bay on Twitter ShowMe Plettenberg Bay Facebook Page ShowMe Plettenberg Bay Pinterest Page

Plettenberg Bay Classifieds

Plettenberg Bay classified ads for all community notices, announcements, things for sale, items wanted, flats to rents, lifts wanted and offered, and personal services in Plett.


Classifieds
Classifieds | Plettenberg Bay News

Caregiver with Home Based Care Certificate and Experience. Assists elderly with routine, medication, bed wash or shower. Cooking, and general cleaning. Excellent References.
Please call: Zintle 083 987 4896.

Classifieds | Plettenberg Bay News

Caregiver with Home Based Care Certificate and Experience. Assists elderly with routine, medication, bed wash or shower. Cooking, and general cleaning. Excellent References.
Call: Lillian 073 0788217.

Classifieds | Wanted

I am from Rustenburg in the NW.I am trying to get accomodation in or around Plett, but man, it is wild mad expensive.
If anyone can help with accomodation over December 2017, 16 – 2 Jan 2018 I would really appresiate.
2 Adults and 2 kids.
I do like to braai and do that almost everyday. I am a Christian and I am Afrikaans.
I get a normal salary and I love Plett / Keurboomstarnd.

Email: brian.havenga@glencore.co.za

Baie dankie

Classifieds | For Sale

Firewood for sale
R500.00 per Buckie load delivered
free to Plettenberg Bay
0843031513

For Rent | Services
WOODCHIPPER FOR HIRE
R250.00 PER HOUR
INCLUDES OPERATORS

Contact Candy for a quote
Cell: 084 303 1513

Announcements | Classifieds | Community | For Sale | Services

R500 per Buckie load.

Contact Candy 0843031513

Classifieds

Editing, proofreading, writing, communication skills: …the write way… Rose 0445359242 / 0765027706

For Rent | Property to Rent

Space for Rent at Village Square, Main Street, Plettenberg Bay 195squares R12000.00 Excl VAT per month. Contact Mike on 0832506980
Office Space for Rent at Village Square, Main Street, Plettenberg Bay 128squares R10000.00 Excl VAT per month. Contact Mike on 0832506980 or Giselle on 0790453361

Services

Plett Maintenance & Construction

For all your maintenance and construction needs, please phone us for a free quotation.

We specialize in the following:

 Electrical
 Plumbing
 Building
 Bathroom Renovations
 Maintenance
 Geysers
 Blocked Drains
 Electrical Coc’s
 Water proofing
 Bore Beatle Certificates

Contact : Jaques 061 078 5439

Email Address : plettmaintenance@gmail.com

Classifieds | Pets & Animals

Hi there,

My name is Caleigh Snyman, and I am a female student at Equine-Librium college in Plettenberg Bay.

I study animal physiotherapy, which has me working with dogs and horses daily.

I have had a lot of prior experience with animals of all shapes and sizes throughout my life as well, and would love to look after your fur-baby for you.

I am available all day over weekends and between 4pm and 8am on weekdays (the gap in between is when I will be at college). Naturally this means I am available to stay overnight as well.

I have cared for everything from suburban homesteads to kennels and stables and would be happy to give you peace of mind while you’re away!

References are available on request and fees will be discussed over correspondence

I also do dog walking and horse training

contact me on: calesnyman@hotmail.com

Classifieds | Services

I am a 20 year old woman studying animal physiotherapy at Equine-Librium college in need of extra money for petrol and food.

I offer babysitting and child minding on evenings and weekends and am of sober habits and a friendly disposition.

I have had much experience with young children in the past, due to my mother having taught at pre-primary and primary school for most of my life.

References of past and current clients available on request.

I look forward to hearing from you:)

Contact me on: calesnyman@hotmail.com